Contact Us

The Heath Business & Technical Park

General Enquiries 
01928 51-1163
marketing@sog.ltd.uk

Office and Laboratory enquiries
Lesley Lunt
Sales & Marketing Manager
01928 51-5988
lesley.lunt@sog.ltd.uk

Facilities Management
Charles Davies
Operations Director
01928-51-3974
charles.davies@sog.ltd.uk

SOG Consultancy/Scientific Support Services
Stan Potter
Operations Manager
01928 51-8156
stan.potter@sog.ltd.uk

Fusion
John Lewis
Managing Director
01928 51-5621
john.lewis@sog.ltd.uk

Deal With It® (DWI)
Neil Lancaster
01928 51-5977
neil.lancaster@sog.ltd.uk

Londoneast-uk Business & Technical Park

Sales & Accommodation Enquiries
0208 099 5715
enquiries@londoneast-uk.com

Site Engineer
Roger Woodward
07714 150 034
r.woodward@londoneast-uk.com

Managing Director
John Lewis
07901 556 557
j.lewis@londoneast-uk.com

Financial Director
Carol Thomas
07881 613 733
c.thomas@londoneast-uk.com

Required fields *

Name: *

Email: *

Contact Number:

Subject:

Your Message: